AMANO Devices
Reliable, modern and beautiful parking equipment
AMANO Devices
Xparc devices have a modern appearance, which greatly contributes to the positive perception of your parking by the customer. In addition, a high degree of modularity provides limitlessness in all aspects: whether it concerns the number of devices, users, administrators or anything else, all this can be configured without any restrictions! By replacing paper tickets with mobile apps and integrating payment methods with credit cards and mobile devices, we have developed our Xparc solution as completely paperless. Thus, we want to protect the environment and eliminate fixed costs for the parking operator.

The "one enclosure fits all" approach is at the heart of the entire Xparc product line. This means that all devices can be easily supplemented with numerous additional functions without the need to change their appearance, for example, payment by credit card at the payment terminal, check-out/cashier, the ability to choose between single and multi-currency, a reader or a banknote utilizer, and so on. This ensures a very short time to market and even allows you to upgrade existing devices.
Additional features
The following additions will help you get the most out of parking Xparc
ANPR and CCTV technology
Thanks to ANPR (Automatic License Plate Recognition) technology, license plates can be automatically recognized by cameras. In combination with standard video surveillance, this greatly contributes to improving the security of your parking.
Entry and exit devices for cars and trucks
The Xparc entry and exit devices can be equipped with a second screen at the level of the truck drivers' seats. This way they no longer have to get out of their truck to get to the parking lot.
Door readers for pedestrian access
Door readers allow you to restrict access only to those people whose cars are parked in your parking lot. This significantly reduces the risk of theft and vandalism.
Compact devices for small areas
Not enough space? No problem! There are more compact devices available that are suitable for parking lots of all shapes and sizes.
Company К2
info@k2park.com
+7 (495) 00-55-263
Intellectual Property Rights
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Copyright © 2018-2022
All rights reserved K2 LLC (ООО "К2")

Устройства AMANO
Надежное, современное и красивое оборудование для паркинга
Устройства Xparc имеют современный внешний вид, что в значительной степени способствует положительному восприятию клиентом вашей парковки. Кроме того, высокая степень модульности обеспечивает безграничность во всех аспектах: касается ли это количества устройств, пользователей, администраторов или чего-либо еще, все это может быть сконфигурировано без каких-либо ограничений! Заменив бумажные билеты на мобильные приложения и интегрировав методы оплаты кредитными картами и мобильными устройствами, мы разработали наше решение Xparc как полностью безбумажное. Таким образом, мы хотим защитить окружающую среду и устранить постоянные расходы для оператора парковки.

Подход "один корпус подходит для всех" лежит в основе всей линейки продуктов Xparc. Это означает, что все устройства могут быть легко дополнены многочисленными дополнительными функциями без необходимости менять внешний вид, например, оплата кредитной картой на терминале оплаты, выезд/кассир, возможность выбора между одно- и мультивалютным, считывателем или утилизатором банкнот и так далее. Это обеспечивает очень короткое время выхода на рынок и даже позволяет модернизировать существующие устройства.
Дополнительные возможности
Следующие дополнения помогут вам получить максимальную отдачу от парковки Xparc
Технология ANPR и CCTV
Благодаря технологии ANPR (автоматическое распознавание номерных знаков) номерные знаки могут автоматически распознаваться камерами. В сочетании со стандартным видеонаблюдением это в значительной степени способствует повышению безопасности вашего паркинга.
Устройства въезда и выезда для легковых и грузовых автомобилей
Устройства въезда и выезда Xparc могут быть оснащены вторым экраном на уровне сидения водителей грузовиков. Таким образом, им больше не нужно выходить из своего грузовика, чтобы попасть на парковку.
Считыватели дверей для доступа пешеходов
Считыватели дверей позволяют ограничить доступ только тем людям, чьи автомобили припаркованы на вашей стоянке. Это значительно снижает риск краж и вандализма.
Компактные устройства для небольших площадей
Не хватает места? Нет проблем! В наличии имеются более компактные устройства, которые подойдут для парковок любых форм и размеров.
БОЛЬШЕ РЕШЕНИЙ