Number Detection Camera
The unique camera allows you to read numbers 15 times faster than analogues thanks to the built-in computer
Application
Powerful universal license plate recognition camera based on patented technology. Our LPR camera is designed to provide intelligent mobility and security in parking lots and in vehicle access control systems.

This license plate reader with motorized lens includes all the equipment needed to obtain and process a license plate in an all-in-one solution. The digital camera includes an OCR processor, lighting, Wiegand output interface, inputs/outputs and Ethernet.

Our ANPR cameras guarantee efficient parking management and maximum control over access to these facilities. This helps operators of ANPR projects to increase revenue by providing users with a pleasant parking experience.

GET MORE DOCUMENTATION
Fill out the form and we will send you detailed information
Company К2
info@k2park.com
+7 (495) 00-55-263
Intellectual Property Rights
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Copyright © 2018-2022
All rights reserved K2 LLC (ООО "К2")

Камера определения номера
Уникальная камера позволяет считывать номера в 15 раз быстрее аналогов благодаря встроенному компьютеру
Применение
Мощная универсальная камера распознавания автомобильных номеров, основанная на запатентованной технологии. Наша камера LPR предназначена для обеспечения интеллектуальной мобильности и безопасности на парковках и в системах контроля доступа автомобилей.

Этот считыватель номерных знаков с моторизованным объективом включает в себя все оборудование, необходимое для получения и обработки номерного знака в решении "все в одном". Цифровая камера включает в себя процессор OCR, освещение, выходной интерфейс Wiegand, входы/выходы и Ethernet.

Наши ANPR-камеры гарантируют эффективное управление парковками и максимальный контроль над доступом на эти объекты. Это помогает операторам ANPR-проектов увеличить доходы, обеспечивая пользователям приятные впечатления от парковки.

Преимущества

.
.
.
.
.


ПОЛУЧИТЕ БОЛЬШЕ ДОКУМЕНТАЦИИ
Заполните анкету и мы пришлем подробную информацию