The largest innovative exhibition center in Russia
"YEKATERINBURG EXPO"
CONGRESS CENTER
"YEKATERINBURG EXPO"
CONGRESS CENTER
IEC "Yekaterinburg EXPO" is the largest innovative exhibition center in Russia. The equipment and infrastructure of the complex allows conducting business, cultural, entertainment and sports events of international level. More than 400 thousand people visit the exhibition complex annually.

The access control and management system is equipped with 17 AX500 Smart Post NG series half-height turnstiles with pre-installed Turnstile Module with the "Anti-panic" option, 20 SMART SCANNER 600 readers, 72 HANDHELD 600 hand readers, 5 XP2800 entry counters, 5 XP6700 exit counters, 49 XP1203 barriers, 2 XP792X automatic payment desks.

Project name: "YEKATERINBURG EXPO" CONGRESS CENTER
Location: Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk region
Client: JSC "UVC"
Solutions: Parking system "AMANO", Access system "AXESS"

The purpose of the project:

Organization of access control at a complex facility with nested parking lots and separate access areas for people.


Additional preferences:

Parking navigation screen indicating the number of free spaces at the entrance, navigation signs, active navigation signs indicating the number of free spaces, protection of equipment from being hit by a car.

Company К2
info@k2park.com
+7 (495) 00-55-263
Intellectual Property Rights
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Copyright © 2018-2022
All rights reserved K2 LLC (ООО "К2")

Крупнейший инновационный выставочный центр России
МВЦ
«ЕКАТЕРИНБУРГ ЭКСПО»
КОНГРЕСС ЦЕНТР
МВЦ «Екатеринбург ЭКСПО» - крупнейший инновационный выставочный центр России. Оснащение и инфраструктура комплекса позволяет проводить деловые, культурные, развлекательные и спортивные мероприятия международного уровня. Ежегодно выставочный комплекс посещает более 400 тыс. человек.

Система контроля и управления доступа оснащена 17 полуростовыми турникетами серии AX500 Smart Post NG с предустановленными Turnstile Module с опцией "Антипаника", 20 считывателями SMART SCANNER 600, 72 ручными считывателями HANDHELD 600, 5 стойками въезда XP2800, 5 стойками выезда XP6700, 49 шлагбаумами XP1203, 2 автоматическими кассами оплаты XP792X.

Название проекта: МВЦ «Екатеринбург ЭКСПО»
Местоположение: Екатеринбург, Свердловская область
Клиент: АО «УВЦ»
Решения: Парковочная система «АМАНО», Система доступа «AXESS»
Цель проекта:
Организация контроля доступа на сложном объекте с вложенными парковками и обособленными зонами доступа людей.

Дополнительные предпочтения:

Экран навигации по парковке с указанием количества свободных мест на въезде, навигационные указатели, указатели активной навигации с указанием количества свободных мест, защита оборудования от наезда автомобиля.