eVolve Rapid
The most compact urban DC charger.
Application
The eVolve Rapid series is designed to provide fast charging at small private facilities that do not have access to large high-capacity power supply infrastructure (small electric vehicle fleets, car dealerships, car-sharing companies, small private parking lots, etc.) in order to increase the charging speed of electric vehicles in these places without large investments.

Conceptual design
Thanks to Circontrol's many years of experience in the field of slow and/or semi-fast public charging, as well as its Raption series with fast charging, the eVolve Rapid series was launched as a fast charging solution that is ideal for small private places and has two models for wall or floor installation (wall box and pole).

It is designed to reduce the charging time of electric vehicles with more capacious batteries, which, when charged for an hour from the AC network, will be able to travel almost 150 km with the same charging time and in the same case, but with a power reserve of a little more than 40 or 60 km (depending on the model).

GET MORE DOCUMENTATION
Fill out the form and we will send you detailed information
Company К2
info@k2park.com
+7 (495) 00-55-263
Intellectual Property Rights
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Copyright © 2018-2022
All rights reserved K2 LLC (ООО "К2")

eVolve Rapid
Самое компактное городское зарядное устройство постоянного тока.
Применение
Серия eVolve Rapid предназначена для обеспечения быстрой зарядки на небольших частных объектах, не имеющих доступа к крупной инфраструктуре электроснабжения большой мощности (небольшие парки электромобилей, автосалоны, компании каршеринга, небольшие частные автостоянки и т.д.), чтобы повысить скорость зарядки электромобилей в этих местах без больших инвестиций.

Концептуальный дизайн
Благодаря многолетнему опыту компании Circontrol в области медленной и/или полубыстрой общественной зарядки, а также ее серии Raption с быстрой зарядкой, серия eVolve Rapid была запущена как решение для быстрой зарядки, которое идеально подходит для небольших частных мест и имеет две модели для настенной или напольной установки (настенный ящик и столб).

Она разработана для сокращения времени зарядки электромобилей с более емкими батареями, которые при часовой зарядке от сети переменного тока смогут проехать почти 150 км при том же времени зарядки и в том же корпусе, но с запасом хода чуть более 40 или 60 км (в зависимости от модели).

ПОЛУЧИТЕ БОЛЬШЕ ДОКУМЕНТАЦИИ
Заполните анкету и мы пришлем подробную информацию